Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Sunday Football

Queen of the south-v-Rengers 12.30pm

Southampton-v-Norwich City 1.30pm

St Etienne-v-Bastia 2pm

Borussia Dortmund-v-Hertz Berlin 2.30pm

Nordsjaelland-v-Brondby 3pm

Swansea-v-Man United 4pm

Bordeaux-v-Nantes 4pm

Werder Bremen-v-Monchengladbach 4.30pm

OB Odense-v-FC Copenhagen 5pm

Roma-v-Juventus 5pm

Eibar-v-Athletic Bilbao 5.30pm

Academica-v-Sport Lisbon 7.15pm

Midtjylland-v-Hobro 7.30pm

Sevilla-v-Atletico Madrid 7.30pm

Valencia-v-Deportivo 7.30pm

Napoli-v-Sampdoria 7.45pm

Carpi-v-Inter Milan 7.45pm 

Monaco-v-PSG 8pm

Las Palmas-v-Levante 9.30pm

Getafe-v-Granada 9.30pm

Saturday Football

Derby County-v-Leeds United 12.05pm

Newcastle-v-Arsenal 12.45pm

Metz-v-Evian TG 1pm

Sonderjyske-v-Viborg 4pm

Caen-v-Lyon 4pm

Bologna-v-Sassuolo 5pm

Tottenham-v-Everton 5.30pm

Real Sociedad-v-Sporting Gijon 5.30pm

Bayern Munich-v-Bayer Leverkusen 5.30pm

 

Saturday Rugby

Ireland-v-Wales 2.30pm

Scotland-v-Italy 3.15pm

Eastern Province Kings-v-Natal Sharks 4.05pm


Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Monday 10th August

West Brom v Man City 8pm

Tuesday 11th August

Barcelona v Sevilla 7.45pm
Dundee U. v Dundee 7.45pm

Wednesday 12th August

Kilmarnock v Celtic 7.45pm

Thursday 13th August

Doncaster Rovers v Leeds United 7.45pm

Friday 14th August

B. Munich v Hamburg 7.30pm
Monaco v Lille 7.30pm
Aston Villa v Man U. 7.45pm
Athl. Bilbao v Barcelona 9pm

Saturday 15th August

Burnley v Birmingham 12.30pm
Southampton v Everton 12.45pm
QPR v Cardiff City 5.15pm
B. Dortmund v B. Monchenglabach 5.30pm
Guingamp v Lyon 7pm

Rugby

Ireland v Scotland 5pm
England v France 8pm
Argentina v South Africa 8.40pm

Sunday 16th August

Wolves v Hull City 12pm
Reims v Marseille 1pm
C. Palace v Arsenal 1.30pm
Man City v Chelsea 4pm
PSG v Gazalec Ajaccio 8pm
Benfica v Estoril 8.30pm

Sunday, 2 August 2015

Tuesday 4th August

Real Madrid v SPURS 5.15pm
B.Munich v AC Milan 7.45pm
Monaco v Young Boys 7.45pm

Wednesday 5th August

Chelsea v Fiorentina 8pm

Thursday 6th August

Vitesse v Southampton 7pm
Astra Giurgiu v West Ham 7pm


Friday 7th August

Lille v PSG 7.30pm
Brighton v Nottingham 7.45pm
Rangers v ST Mirren 7.45pm

Rugby
Pumas v Sharks 4.55pm

Saturday 8th August

Leeds U. v Burnley 12.30pm
Man U v SPURS 12.45pm
Chelsea v Swansea 5.30pm
Marseille v Caen 8pm
Nice v Monaco 8pm

Rugby

Australia v New Zealand 11.05am
Estern Kings v Golden Lions 1.15pm
Wales v Ireland 2.30
South Africa v Argentina 4.05pm

Sunday 9th August

Preston v Middlesbrough 12pm
Partick Thistle v Celtic 12.30pm
Arsenal v West Ham 1.30pm  
Stoke v Liverpool 4pm  
Lyon v Lorient 8pm 





Sunday, 26 July 2015

Sports listing

Monday 27th July 
Inter Milan v Real Madrid 1pm
Schalke04 v FC Porto 5pm


                                  Tuesday 28th July
Marseille v Livorno 7pm


Wednesday 29th July
Cricket
England v Australia 12pm


Thursday 30th July
Real Madrid v AC Milan 1pm
Cricket
England v Australia 12pm


Friday 31st July 
Cricket 
England v Australia 12pm


Thursday, 23 July 2015

Saturday 25th July

 

Hibernian v Rangers 12.30pm   

Ac Milan v I. Milan 1pm  

Wolfsburg v Villarreal 2pm   

Arsenal v Lyon 4.20  

B. Dortmund v Juventus 6.05pm  

Antalyaspor v Marseille 6.30pm

Barcelona v Man U 9pm 

Chelsea v PSG 11pm  

 

Rugby

 

South Africa v New Zealand 4.05pm

Argentina v Australia 11.40pm

 

Sunday 26th July

 

Lyon v Villarreal 2pm 

Arsenal v Wolfsburg 4.20pm

Monday, 20 July 2015

 Tuesday 21st   July 

Roma v Man City 11am      
B. Munich v Inter Milan 1pm     

Wednesday 22nd July

Stjarnan v Celtic 8.15pm  

Thursday 23rd July

G. Evergrande v B. Munich 12.30pm   
Rugby
Hull FC v Wigan Warriors 8pm   

Friday 24th  July

Real Madrid v Man City 11am   

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Aegon Championships all week from 12.30pm

Monday 15th June

 

Rugby

New Zealand U20 v France U20 5.30pm

South Africa U20 v England U20 7.30pm

Football

Ecuador v Bolivia 10pm

 

Tuesday 16th June

 

Italy v Portugal 7.45pm

Paraguay v Jamaica 10pm

 

Wednesday 17th June

 

Football

Czech republic U21 v Denmark U21 5pm

Germany U21 v Serbia U21 7.45pm

 

Thursday 18th June

 

Football

Italy U21 v Sweden U21 5pm

England U21 v Portugal U21 7.45

Mexico v Ecuador 10pm

 

Rugby

 

Castleford Tigers v St. Helens  8pm